President

Younes M'Jahed
Union: Syndicat national de la presse marocaine, Morocco
Email: younesmja@gmail.com

Senior Vice President

Zuliana Lainez
Union: Asociación Nacional de Periodistas del Perú
Email: zuliana2@hotmail.com  

Vice-Presidents

Sabina Inderjit
Union: Indian Journalists' Union, India
Email: sabina@infa.in

Timur Shaffir 
Union: Russian Union of Journalists, Russia
Email: shafir@ruj.ru / tim.shafir@gmail.com

Honorary Treasurer

Jim Boumelha
Union: NUJ, UK & Ireland
Email: jimboumel@aol.com

Advisers

Nasser Abubaker
Union: Palestinian Journalists Syndicate, Palestine
E-mail: nasserafp@yahoo.com

Moaied Allami
Union: Iraqi Journalists’ Syndicate
Email: iraqi1ju@yahoo.com

Paco Audije
Union: FeSP & FAPE, Spain
Email: paudije@periodistas-es.org

Maria José Braga
Union: FENAJ, Brazil
Email: jornalistamariajosebraga@gmail.com

Sofia Branco
Union: SDJ, Portugal
Email: jornalistamariajosebraga@gmail.com

Ian Chen
Union: ATJ, Taïwan
Email: ianchen@atj.tw

Zied Dabbar
Union: SNJT, Tunisia
Email: zied.dabbar@gmail.com

Maria Luisa de Carvalho
Union: SJA, Angola
Email: luisa.rogerio@gmail.com

Larry Goldbetter
Union: NWU, United States
Email: lgoldbetter@nwu.org

Adriana Hurtado
Union: FECOLPER, Colombia
Email: adrihurtado@gmail.com

Raffaele Lorusso
Union: FNSI, Italy
Email: r.lorusso@fnsi.it

Filémon Medina
Union: Sindicato de Periodistas de Panama
Email: sindicatodeperiodistaspanama@gmail.com

Jennifer Moreau
Union: Unifor, Canada
Email: jmoreau@mediaunion.ca

Paul Murphy
Union: Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance (MEAA), Australia
Email: paul.murphy@meaa.or

Omar Faruk Osman
Union: National Union of Somali Journalists - NUSOJ, Somalia
Email: faruk129@gmail.com

Dominique Pradalié
Union: Syndicat National des Journalistes - SNJ, France
Email: dpradalie@snj.fr

Reserve Advisers

AFRICA
Stephen Ouma Bwire
Union: UJU, Uganda

ASIA
Mandakhbayar Kharkhuu
Union: CMJ, Mongolia

MIDDLE EAST
Mohammed Al Hammadi
Union: Journlists Association, United Arab Emirates

EUROPE
Mario Guastoni
Union: SNJ, France

Joachim Kreibich
Union: DJU, Germany

LATIN AMERICA
Jose Altagracia Guzman Beato
Union: Sindicato Nacional de Trabajadores de la Prensa, Dominican Republic

Ramon Manuel Reyes Arancibia
Union: Fentramco, Chile

OCEANIA
Karen Percy
Union: MEAA, Australia
Marcus Strom
Union: MEAA, Australia

General Reserve Advisers

Dhairan Almutairi
Union: KJA, Kuwaït 

Stanis Nkundiye 
Union: SNPP, Democratic Republic of Congo

Joachim Kreibich
Union: dju in ver.di, Germany