President

Younes M'Jahed
Syndicat: Syndicat national de la presse marocaine, Maroc
Email: younesmja@gmail.com

Senior Vice President

Zuliana Lainez
Syndicat: Asociación Nacional de Periodistas del Perú, Pérou
Email: zuliana2@hotmail.com  

Vice-Presidents

Sabina Inderjit
Syndicat: Indian Journalists' Union, Inde
Email: sabina@infa.in

Timur Shaffir 
Syndicat: Russian Union of Journalists, Russie
Email: shafir@ruj.ru / tim.shafir@gmail.com

 

 

Honorary Treasurer

Jim Boumelha
Syndicat: NUJ, Royaume-Uni et Irlande
E-mail: jimboumel@aol.com

Advisers

Advisers

Nasser Abubaker
Syndicat: Palestinian Journalists Syndicate, Palestine
E-mail: nasserafp@yahoo.com

Moaied Allami
Syndicat: Iraqi Journalists’ Syndicate, Irak
Email: iraqi1ju@yahoo.com

Paco Audije
Syndict: FeSP & FAPE, Espagne
Email: paudije@periodistas-es.org

Maria José Braga
Syndicat: FENAJ, Brésil
Email: jornalistamariajosebraga@gmail.com

Sofia Branco
Syndicat: SDJ, Portugal
Email: jornalistamariajosebraga@gmail.com

Ian Chen
Syndicat: ATJ, Taïwan
Email: ianchen@atj.tw

Zied Dabbar
Syndicat: SNJT, Tunisie
Email: zied.dabbar@gmail.com

Maria Luisa de Carvalho
Syndicat: SJA, Angola
Email: luisa.rogerio@gmail.com

Larry Goldbetter
Syndicat: NWU, Etats-Unis
Email: lgoldbetter@nwu.org

Adriana Hurtado
Syndicat: FECOLPER, Colombie
Email: adrihurtado@gmail.com

Raffaele Lorusso
Syndicat: FNSI, Italie
Email: r.lorusso@fnsi.it

Filémon Medina
Syndicat: Sindicato de Periodistas de Panama, Panama
Email: sindicatodeperiodistaspanama@gmail.com

Jennifer Moreau
Syndicat: Unifor, Canada
Email: jmoreau@mediaunion.ca

Paul Murphy
Syndicat: Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance (MEAA), Australie
Email: paul.murphy@meaa.or

Omar Faruk Osman
Syndicat: National Union of Somali Journalists - NUSOJ, Somalie
Email: faruk129@gmail.com

Dominique Pradalié
Syndicat: Syndicat National des Journalistes - SNJ, France
Email: dominique.pradalie@francetv.fr

 

 

Reserve Advisers

AFRIQUE
Stephen Ouma Bwire
Syndicat: UJU, Ouganda

ASIE
Mandakhbayar Kharkhuu
Syndicat: CMJ, Mongolie

MOYEN-ORIENT
Mohammed Al Hammadi
Syndicat: Journlists Association, Emirats Arabes Unis

EUROPE
Mario Guastoni
Syndicat: SNJ, France

Joachim Kreibich
Syndicat: DJU, Allemagne

AMERIQUE LATINE
Jose Altagracia Guzman Beato
Syndicat: Sindicato Nacional de Trabajadores de la Prensa, République dominicaine

Ramon Manuel Reyes Arancibia
Syndicat: Fentramco, Chili

OCEANIE
Karen Percy
Syndicat: MEAA, Australie
Marcus Strom
Syndicat: MEAA, Australie

General Reserve Advisers

Dhairan Almutairi
Syndicat: KJA, Koweït

Stanis Nkundiye 
Syndicat: SNPP, République démocratique du Congo