President

Dominique Pradalié
Syndicat: SNJ - France
Email: dpradalie@outlook.com

Senior Vice President

Zuliana Lainez
Syndicat: Asociación Nacional de Periodistas del Perú, Pérou
Email: zulianalainez@gmail.com

Vice-Presidents

Sabina Inderjit
Syndicat: Indian Journalists' Union, Inde
Email: sabina@infa.in

Nasser Abu Baker
Syndicat: PJS - Palestine
Email: nasserafp@yahoo.com

Honorary Treasurer

Jim Boumelha
Syndicat: NUJ, Royaume-Uni et Irlande
E-mail: jimboumel@aol.com

Advisers

Mohamed Al Araimi
OJA - Oman
oja2004@homail.com

Dhairan Almutairi
KJA - Kuwait
KJA@KJA-KW.COM

Mohamed Yassine Jelassi
SNJT - Tunisia
mahdi.jlassi@gmail.com

Maria José Braga
Union: FENAJ, Brazil
Email: jornalistamariajosebraga@gmail.com

Joachim Kreibich
dju in verdi - Germany

joachim.kreibich@web.de

Marion Medjo Obam
SNJC - Cameroon
marion.obam@gmail.com

Luis Menendez
FAPE - Spain
internacional@fape.es

María Ángeles Samperio
Présidente du Conseil du Genre de la FIJ - Spain
msamperio80@gmail.com

Adam Portelli
MEAA - Australia
adam.portelli@meaa.org

Larry Goldbetter
Union: NWU, United States
Email: lgoldbetter@nwu.org

Adriana Hurtado
Union: FECOLPER, Colombia
Email: adrihurtado@gmail.com

Raffaele Lorusso
Union: FNSI, Italy
Email: r.lorusso@fnsi.it

Filémon Medina
Union: Sindicato de Periodistas de Panama
Email: sindicatodeperiodistaspanama@gmail.com

Jennifer Moreau
Union: Unifor, Canada
Email: jmoreau@mediaunion.ca

Maria Luisa Rogério
SJA - Angola
luisa.rogerio@gmail.com

Omar Faruk Osman
Union: National Union of Somali Journalists - NUSOJ, Somalia
Email: faruk129@gmail.com

Ali Youssef
ORLB - Lebanon
aliyoussef111@gmail.com

Reserve Advisers

AFRICA

Eduardo Constantino
SNJ - Mozambique
educonstantino29@gmail.com
2nd 

Stephen Ouma Bwire
UJU - Uganda
+256 – 752643296 +256 - 702643296
stephen.ouma5@gmail.com, oumastephen@hotmail.com

ASIA

Rashid Al Hamer
BJA - Bahrain
bja@batelco.com.bh

Mohammed Al Hammadi
JA - UAE
journalsuae@hotmail.com

EUROPE

Serhiy Shturkhetskyy
IMTUU - Ukraine
chairman@nmpu.org.ua

LATIN AMERICA

José Altagracia Guzmán Beato
SNTP - Dominican Republic
+809-398-5788
jbeato04@hotmail.com

Domingo Vargas
FENATRAMCO - Chile
fenatramco@yahoo.es

OCEANIA

Karen Percy
MEAA - Australia
media.president@meaa.org+

Leigh Tonkin
MEAA - Australia
leightonkin@gmail.com

General Reserve Advisers

Indira Priyadarshini Nawagamuwa
FMETU - Sri Lanka
indiranawagamuwa@yahoo.com

Wanchi You
ATJ - Taiwan
wanchi853@gmail.com

General Reserve Advisers

Dhairan Almutairi
Syndicat: KJA, Koweït

Joachim Kreibich
dju in verdi - Allemagne