President

Philippe Leruth
Syndicat: AGJPB, Belgique
Email: phileruth@ifj.org

Senior Vice President

Younes M'Jahed
Union: Syndicat national de la presse marocaine, Morocco
Email: younesmja@gmail.com

Vice-Presidents

Sabina Inderjit
Union: Indian Journalists' Union, India
Email: sabina@infa.in

Joachim Kreibich 
Union: dju in ver.di, Germany
Email: dju@verdi.de

Honorary Treasurer

Jim Boumelha
Union: NUJ, UK & Ireland
E-mail: jimboumel@aol.com

Advisers

Abubaker Nasser
Union: Palestinian Journalists Syndicate, Palestine
E-mail: nasserafp@yahoo.com

Allami Moaied
Union: Iraqi Journalists’ Syndicate
Email: iraqi1ju@yahoo.com

Audije Paco 
Union: FeSP & FAPE, Spain
Email: paudije@periodistas-es.org

Bghouri Neji
Union: Syndicat National des Journalistes tunisiens - SNJT, Tunisia
Email: nejibghouri@gmail.com

Chia Chang Yu (Michael Yu)
Union: ATJ, Taiwan
Email: michaelyu67@hotmail.com

Cissé Khady
Union: SYNPICS, Senegal
Email: synpics@yahoo.fr

Hurtado Adriana
Union: FECOLPER, Colombia
Email: adrihurtado@gmail.com

Laidlaw Stuart
Union: UNIFOR, Canada
Email: stu.laidlaw@gmail.com

Lainez Otero Zuliana
Union: ANP, Peru
Email: zuliana2@hotmail.com

Lorusso Raffaele
Union: Federazione Nazionale della Stampa Italiana, Italy
Email: r.lorusso@fnsi.it

Medina Filémon
Union: Sindicato de Periodistas de Panama
Email: sindicatodeperiodistaspanama@gmail.com

Murphy Paul
Union: Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance (MEAA), Australia
Email: paul.murphy@meaa.org

Nordling Jonas
Union: Svenka Journalistforbundet, Sweden
Email: kansliet@sjf.se

Osman Omar Faruk
Union: National Union of Somali Journalists - NUSOJ, Somalia
Email: faruk129@gmail.com

Pradalié Dominique
Union: Syndicat National des Journalistes - SNJ, France
Email: dominique.pradalie@francetv.fr

Shafir Timur
Union: Russian Union of Journalists - RUJ, Russia   
Email: shafir@ruj.ru / tim.shafir@gmail.com

Reserve Advisers

AFRICA
Stephen Ouma Bwire
Union: Uganda Journalists' Union, Uganda
Mamadu Cande
Union: SINJOTECS, Guinea-Bissau

ASIA
Schave Jerome de Rosario 
Union: National Union of Journalists (NUJM), Malaysia

MIDDLE EAST
Dhairan MDA Almutairi
Union: Kuwait Journalists' Association, Kuwait

EUROPE
Mario Guastoni
Union: Syndicat National des Journalistes (SNJ), France

LATIN AMERICA
Fernando Ramon Olivas Ortiz
Union: SNRP, Mexico
Jose Altagracia Guzman Beato
Union: Sindicato Nacional de Trabajadores de la Prensa, Dominican Republic

NORTH AMERICA
Marian V Needham 
Union: The Newspaper Guild, USA

OCEANIA
Shauna Black
Union: MEAA, Australia
Michael Janda
Union: MEAA, Australia

General Reserve Advisers

Maria Luisa De Carvalho Rogerio
Union: Sindicato dos Jornalistas Angolas, Angola 

Odusile Abdulwaheed
Union: National Union of Journalist, Nigeria