EFJ Steering Committee


As elected in March 2007


Arne König (Chair)

Swedish Union of Journalists

arne.konig@sjf.se

John Barsby

NUJ-Great Britain

john.barsby@btinternet.com

Androula Georgiadou

Union of Cyprus Journalists

a.georgiadou@cytanet.com.cy

Patrick Kamenka

Syndicat national des journalistes CGT (SNJ-CGT)

pkamenka@hotmail.com

Philippe Leruth

AGJPB

phileruth@teledisnet.be

Wolfgang Mayer

dju in Ver.di

mypsilon@web.de 


Franco Siddi

FNSI - Federazione Nazionale della Stampa Italiana

franco.siddi@fnsi.it

Nina Törnud

SJL - Finnish Union of Journalists

nina.tornudd@stt.fi


Moschos Voitsidis

ESIEMTH

mvoitsidis@the.forthnet.gr


Reserves


Thora Kristin Asbeirsdottir

Union of Icelandic Journalists

thora.asgeirsdottir@365.is

Mario Guastoni

SNJ - Syndicat national des journalistes

mario.guastoni@noos.fr

Cristi Godinac

Media Sind

mediasind@yahoo.com