El Comité Ejecutivo de la FIP

El Comité Ejecutivo de la FIP

Eligido por el congreso de la FIP en Atenas, Grecia en mayo 2004


President


Chris Warren

Union: Media Entertainment and Arts Alliance, Australia

Email: christopher.warren@alliance.org.au


Senior Vice President


Søren Wormslev

Union: Danish Union of Journalists, Denmark

Email: soerenw@post.tele.dk


Vice Presidents


Linda Foley

Union: The Newspaper Guild-CWA, USA

Email: lfoley@cwa-union.org


Osvaldo Urriolabeitia

Union: FATPREN, Argentina

Email: fatpren@sinectis.com



Honorary Treasurer


Jim Boumelha

Union: NUJ, Great Britain and Ireland

Email: jimboumel@aol.com


ADVISERS


Africa


M'Jahed Younouss

Union: Syndicat national de la presse marocaine, Morocco

Email: snpm@iam.net.ma


Khady Cisse

Union: Synpics, Senegal

Email: diatoucisse@sentoo.sn or diatouc@yahoo.ca


Herbert Lumansi

Union: Journalists' Association, Uganda

Email: hlumansi@hotmail.com

or hmukasa_44@yahoo.com


Asia


Sabina Inderjit

Union: Indian Journalists' Union, India

Email:sabina@infapublications.com

or sabinderjit@hotmail.com


Mituru Osamura

Union: Japanese Conference of Mass Media Workers' Union, Japan

Email: osamura@nipporo.nhk.or.jp


Naim Tobassi

Union: Palestinian Journalists' Syndicate, Palestine

Email: naimtobassi@hotmail.com


Hashuu Naranjargal

Union: Confederation of Mongolian Journalists, Mongolia

Email: globe@magicnet.mn


Europe


Mario Guastoni

Union: Syndicat national des journalistes, France

Email: mario.guastoni@noos.fr


Paolo Serventi Longhi

Union: Federazione Nazionale della Stampa Italiana, Italy

Email: paservh@tin.it


Nikos Megrelis

Union: Journalists' Union of the Athens Daily Newspapers, Greece

Email: nmegre@hol.gr


Eva Stabell

Union: Norsk Journalistlag, Norway

Email: eva.stabell@nrk.no


Uli Remmel

Union: DJV - Deutscher Journalisten-Verband, Germany

Email: djv@djv.de


Jasmina Popovic

Union: TUCJ, Croatia

Email: sinoh@hnd.hr



Latin America


Elisabeth Costa

Union: FENAJ, Brazil

Email: beth.fenaj@terra.com.br


Olivo de Leon

Union: SNTP, Dominican Republic

Email: olivol_leon@yahoo.com.ar



North America


Arnold Amber

Union: The Newspaper Guild, Canada

Email: arnold_amber@cbc.ca


RESERVE ADVISERS


Africa


1st Reserve : Tuwani Gumani, MWASA, South Africa

Email: gumanit@mweb.co.za


2nd Reserve : Joao Carlos Van-dunem, Sindicato Dos Jornalistas Angolanos, Angola

Email: joaovd@multitel.co.ao


Asia


1st Reserve : Rosanne Therese Koelmeyer Anderson, Federation of Media Employees' Trade Unions, Sri Lanka

Email: lheu@itcom.lk


2nd Reserve : Michael Chia-Chang Yu, Association of Taiwan Journalists, Taiwan

Email: journaly@seed.net.tw



Europe


1st Reserve : Andreas Kannaouros, Union of Cyprus Journalists, Cyprus

Email: cyjourun@logosnet.cy.net


2nd Reserve : Carmen Rivas Avilas, Federación de Comunicación y Transporte de CC.OO, Spain

Email: crivas@fct.ccoo.es


Latin America


1st Reserve : Roberto Mejía Alarcón, ANP-FNTCS - Asociación Nacional de Periodistas del Perú, Perù

Email: robtmejia@earthlink.net


2nd Reserve : Manuel Méndez, Asociación de la Prensa Uruguaya, Uruguay

Email: juancamabe@hotmail.com or apu@adinet.com.uy



North America

1st Reserve : Rogaciano Mendez, Sindicato Nacional de Redactores de la Prensa y Trabajadores de Actividades Similares y Conexes, México

Email: snrpsrio@prodigy.net.mx


2nd Reserve : Gerald Colby, National Writers Union (UAW Local 1981), USA

Email: nwu@nwu.org


Oceania


1st Reserve : Ruth Pollard, Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance, Australia

Email: rpollard@fairfax.com.au


2nd Reserve : Alan Kennedy, Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance, Australia

Email: akennedy@fairfax.com.au


GENERAL RESERVES


1st General Reserve : Faranak Atif, Association of Iranian Journalists, Iran

Email : faranak.atif@aoij.org


2nd General Reserve : Yaron Enosh, National Federation of Israel Journalists, Israel

Email : enoshy@netvision.net.il


General Secretary


Aidan White

IFJ Headquarters, Belgium

Email: aidan.white@ifj.org