Gender Council members

The elected Officers and Steering Committee are:

Co-chairs Mindy Ran (UK and Ireland) and Mounia Belafia (France)

Vice-Chair Fatimah Abdulkareem (Nigeria),

Steering Committee

Maria Angeles Samperio Martin (Spain),

Evelyne Toa (Vanuatu),

Sukhbaatar Altantsetseg (Mongolia),

Kholoud Assaf (Palestine),

Sanaa Khaleed Ibrahim Al-Naqashi (Iraq),

Kadiatou Thierno Diallo (Guinea),

Khady Cisse (Senegal),

Adriana Hurtado (Colombia) 

Mariela Gonzalez Caballero (Paraguay).



Please enter valid email address
Please enter valid name
If you don't see one of your comments, that means that it is not moderated yet or it has been rejected.